top of page

Our Team

 Blaine Edwards
Chief Executive Officer
Hitesh Vaidya, Ph.D
Chief Science Officer
Reza Akhoondi, Ph.D.
Analytical Chemist
Ali Shafiee
Analytical Chemist

Advisory Board

Christina Botarro, Ph.D
Dean of Graduate Studies
Analytical Chemisty
Memorial University
David Constable, Ph.D.
Science Director
Green Chemistry Institute
American Chemical Society
Austin Freedman
CDMO Business Development
bottom of page